Our Members

Thane City & District Badminton Association - Members

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

President Shri Shrikant Vad
Senior Vice President Shri Anant Bhagwat
Vice President Shri Shriram Bhalerao
Vice President Shri Shrikant Bhagwat
Vice President Shri S. Ramaswamy
Vice President Shri Milind Apte
Honorary Secretary Shri Mayur Ghatnekar
Honorary Joint Secretary Shri Abhimanyu Baste
Treasurer Shri Sandeep Kamble
Member Shri Parag Vad
Member Smt. Manjiri Vad
Member Shri Sanjay Bhatkhande
Members Shri Yashvant Tapase
Members Shri Sudhakar Gadre